Latest Products http://www.jamshedleather.co.in Latest Products Sat, 06 Jun 2020 10:17:32 +0530 en-us http://www.jamshedleather.co.in Leather Card Holders http://www.jamshedleather.co.in/leather-card-holders.htm http://www.jamshedleather.co.in/leather-card-holders.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our brilliant logistics network, we are capable to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. As a dependable name, we make sure that our products are of excellent quality. To make it possible, we use only quality-approved and certified raw materials sourced from reliable vendors. Leather File Holders http://www.jamshedleather.co.in/leather-file-holders.htm http://www.jamshedleather.co.in/leather-file-holders.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our advanced packaging system assists us in meeting the bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our packing experts ensure safe packaging of the products. With us, one can stay completely assured for top-notch quality products that are designed and developed using the premium material and cutting-edge techniques. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Leather File Folders http://www.jamshedleather.co.in/leather-file-folders.htm http://www.jamshedleather.co.in/leather-file-folders.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are kept under safe conditions in our well-maintained warehouse. The facility is installed with all required amenities and supervised by experts for safe storage. Our product range is secured properly with premium packaging materials that protect the products from mechanical damage and ensure the product delivery is safe and without damage. Leather Belts http://www.jamshedleather.co.in/leather-belts.htm http://www.jamshedleather.co.in/leather-belts.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Using ultramodern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. Leather Keychains http://www.jamshedleather.co.in/leather-keychains.htm http://www.jamshedleather.co.in/leather-keychains.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep up the high-standards, we ensure from the very beginning that the raw materials used are as per the international standards. By this, we are capable of delivering the finest array of products. Be it online payment or offline, we make possible for you to make trade transactions as per your convenience. We offer both offline and online mediums to make payment. Leather Laptop Bags http://www.jamshedleather.co.in/leather-laptop-bags.htm http://www.jamshedleather.co.in/leather-laptop-bags.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To guard our complete range of goods from exterior causes that can be damaging, we have a high-tech packing unit armed with the newest safe packaging technologies and supplies. In order to deliver qualitative lot of products, we have hired a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality at several stages. Mens Leather Wallets http://www.jamshedleather.co.in/mens-leather-wallets.htm http://www.jamshedleather.co.in/mens-leather-wallets.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of modern facility and quality packaging material, we guarantee that the offered lot will reach the destination within a given time frame. We also make sure that the material is sourced from the certified vendors. We are immensely recognized for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame and at desired North Delhi(India). Sling Bags http://www.jamshedleather.co.in/sling-bags.htm http://www.jamshedleather.co.in/sling-bags.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility! Being a high-flying name in this arena, we promise to deliver the best in line quality products. In addition to this, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material.